Contact Us

Atlanta RIMS

Attn: Jami Willingham

Southern Company

president@atlrims.org



BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2022-23

Jami Willingham

President

Southern Company

president@atlrims.org



Tamieka Weeks

RIMS Delegate, Past President

Southwire Company




Musu Mensurah

1st VP of Programs

Southern Company

programs@atlrims.org



Lydia Moore

Secretary and Membership

RaceTrac, Inc.

members@atlrims.org




Richard Shasteen

Assistant Treasurer

Home Depot




Brian Nulty

1st Vice President / Chair Educational Conference

MSC Industrial Supply

edconference@atlrims.org




Shetikka Royal

Diversity & Inclusion Chair

Primo Water North America

diversity@atlrims.org




Emily Aho

VP and Chair of Mentoring

Jamestown L.P.

mentoring@atlrims.org





Wakeshi Edwards

2nd Vice President, Mentoring

The Home Depot

mentoring@atlrims.org




Michael Smith

Vice President and Chair, Golf Tournament

McKesson Corporation

golftournament@atlrims.org




Jim Burgess

2nd Vice President, Golf Tournament

Ankura

golftournament@atlrims.org




Aaron Seiter

Treasurer

The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc.

treasurer@atlrims.org




Xavier D. Trapp

Webmaster

Floor & Decor

webmaster@atlrims.org




Lori Agee

Independent Director

Everest Insurance

speakers@atlrims.org




Brian Murdock

Independent Director

Synapse Services LLC

chapterawards@atlrims.org






Copyright 2021  Atlanta RIMS  All Rights Reserved.

Terms of Usage  |   Privacy Policy   |   Payment Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software